Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elvira’s Haunted Hills 
Late-Night Movie: Screaming

October 30, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Elvira's Haunted Hills

Scream Factory Presents
Elvira’s Haunted Hills
Late-Night Movie Screaming

October 30

Two screenings!

7 p.m. (PT)/10 p.m. (ET)
9 p.m. (PT)/12 a.m. (ET)

Join Elvira Mistress of the Dark for an evening of sinister entertainment while we raise critically needed funds for the Los Angeles LGBT Center.

Details

Date:
October 30, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
View Event Website