Elvira’s Haunted Hills 
Late-Night Movie: Screaming

Scream Factory Presents Elvira’s Haunted Hills Late-Night Movie Screaming October 30 Two screenings! 7 p.m. (PST)/10 p.m. (EST) 9 p.m. (PST)/12 a.m. (EST) Join Elvira Mistress of the Dark for an evening of sinister entertainment while we raise critically needed funds for the Los Angeles LGBT Center.